ICOMB hosting Friday prayer meeting for Ukraine

0
505

The International Community of Mennonite Brethren (ICOMB) is hosting a prayer meeting for the country of Ukraine. The meeting, held via Zoom, is scheduled for 6 a.m. Pacific/8 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Eastern time.

In its invitation, circulated late Thursday afternoon, ICOMB says, “By the hour, the reality in Ukraine is changing, and war is grasping the whole country. As ICOMB, we want to invite our global community to a prayer meeting on Zoom.”

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89949528199?pwd=QkxnejBCNmhQT3RWRVhlc0VWYmNqZz09

Meeting ID: 899 4952 8199

Passcode: 417577

The prayer meeting will be held in English.

Prayer Updates for Ukraine

Use this link, https://www.icomb.org/2022/02/24/ukraine-prayer-update/, for updated prayer requests for Ukraine over the next two weeks. The updates will begin following the Feb. 25, 2022, prayer gathering.

ICOMB
The International Community of Mennonite Brethren is a global fellowship of 22 member national churches in 19 countries. Our global family has approximately 450,000 official ICOMB members. ICOMB has associate members in over 20 more countries. Associate members are all on different points along the pathway to full membership. ICOMB exists to facilitate relationships and ministries to enhance the witness and discipleship of its member national churches – connecting, strengthening and expanding.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here